The Council of Bishops



The Right Revd Tony Robinson

Bishop of Wakefield

Chairman of the Council of Bishops

Diocese of


The Right Revd Philip North

Bishop of Burnley

Dioceses of


The Right Revd Dr Martin Warner

Bishop of Chichester

Diocese of


Vacant - Bishop of Ebbsfleet

Bishop of Ebbsfleet

Dioceses of

Bath and Wells, Birmingham, Bristol, Coventry, Derby, Exeter, Gloucester, Hereford, Lichfield, Oxford, Salisbury, Truro, Worcester

The Right Revd Jonathan Baker

Bishop of Fulham

Dioceses of


The Right Revd Will Hazlewood

Bishop of Lewes

Diocese of


The Director of Forward in Faith is the Secretary of the Council of Bishops.


Retired Bishops »